loader image
FTA Terms & Conditions | Federal Tax Authority
TERMS OF USE

These terms and conditions ("Terms") govern your use of the URL tax.gov.ae ("Website"), operated by the Federal Tax Authority ("FTA"). By using the Website, you are agreeing to these Terms. You should not use the Website, if you do not agree with these Terms.

Your access to and use of the Website is subject exclusively to these Terms.

1. Changes to the Website and these Terms

1.1 The FTA reserves the right to modify these Terms and/or the Website at any time without notice.

1.2 You confirm that the FTA shall not be liable to you for any such modification and that your continued use of the Website following any modification to the Website or the Terms shall be deemed to be your acceptance of such amendments.

2. Use of the Website

2.1 You agree to access and use the Website only for lawful purposes. You are solely responsible for your knowledge of and adherence to any and all laws, statutes, rules and regulations that may apply to your use of the Website. By accessing the Website, you agree that you will not:

  • 2.1.1 use the Website to commit a criminal offence or to encourage others to engage in any conduct which would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability;
  • 2.1.2 post or transmit any discriminatory, libellous, harassing, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or otherwise unlawful content;
  • 2.1.3 use the Website to impersonate other parties or entities;
  • 2.1.4 use the Website to upload any content that contains a software virus, "Trojan Horse" or any other computer code, files, or programs that may alter, damage, or interrupt the functionality of the Website or the hardware or software of any other person who accesses the Website;
  • 2.1.5 upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any materials that you do not have a right to transmit under any law;
  • 2.1.6 alter, damage, or delete any content posted on the Website;
  • 2.1.7 claim a relationship with or represent any business, association, or other organization with which you are not authorized to claim such a relationship or represent;
  • 2.1.8 post or transmit any unsolicited advertising, promotional materials, or other forms of solicitation;
  • 2.1.9 post any material that infringes upon or violates the intellectual property rights of another person; and
  • 2.1.10 collect or store personal information about others.

3. Website registration

3.1 These Terms should be read in conjunction with our privacy policy (which can be found at ("Privacy Policy"), which describes how we use personally identifiable information that you may submit on the Website.

3.2 You may register to use the Website generally, to receive updates from the FTA ("General User Account"), or to use the Website for the use and administration of various tax services such as a Taxable Person, Tax Agent, Warehouse Keeper and/or for a Designated Zone account (a "Tax Registration Account").

3.3 Registering for a General User Account will not automatically create a Tax Registration Account. You must specifically register and create a Tax Registration Account, after registering on the Website for a General User Account.

3.4 You agree that any information submitted to the FTA through the Website will be complete and accurate.

3.5 You agree that when you create either a General User Account or a Tax Registration Account:

  • 3.5.1 you will not, unless expressly authorised by that person, register under the name of, or attempt to enter the Website under the name of, another person;
  • 3.5.2 that, if creating a Tax Registration Account on behalf of an entity, you are authorised by the entity to create the Tax Registration Account;
  • 3.5.3 you will not use another person's account at any time, without the express permission of the account holder;
  • 3.5.4 that you will not adopt a user name that the FTA, in its sole discretion, deems offensive; and
  • 3.5.5 that you will maintain and promptly update all information input into your account to keep it true, accurate, current and complete.

3.6 When you create a General User Account you will be required to provide an e-mail address which will also be your username. At that time, you will also be required to create a password. Both the username and password will be required to access the Website.

3.7 You are solely responsible for keeping your username and password confidential, and for all activity that occurs on your account.

3.8 You will immediately notify the FTA of any unauthorised use of your password or account, or any other breach of your security.

3.9 The FTA may (in its sole discretion and at any time), make any enquiries it considers necessary (whether directly or through a third party), and request that you provide it with further information or documentation, including to verify your identity and/or ownership of your financial instruments. You agree to provide any information and/or documentation to the FTA upon such request.

3.10 Termination, suspension or limitation of your account
The FTA may, in its sole discretion and without notice, terminate, suspend or limit access to your account and your use of the Website if:

  • 3.10.1 you violate these Terms;
  • 3.10.2 you engage in any conduct which the FTA, considers, in its sole discretion, is unlawful or harmful to others;
  • 3.10.3 you provide any information that is untrue, inaccurate, not current, incomplete, or if the FTA has reasonable grounds to suspect that such information is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, or has not been provided by you in accordance with these Terms;
  • 3.10.4 you do not cooperate with the FTA's request for further information in accordance with clause 3.9 of these Terms;
  • 3.10.5 your account is unconfirmed or unverified for a prolonged period; or
  • 3.10.6 for any other reason reasonably required by the FTA.

4. Electronic Communications

4.1 The FTA may communicate with you by email or by posting notices on the Website.

4.2 You acknowledge that the FTA may send you promotional emails to inform you of changes, features or promotional activities added to the Website.

5. External Site Links

Some links on this Website lead to sites that are not operated, maintained or controlled by the FTA. Any link to other sites is not an endorsement of such sites and is not intended to imply an association between FTA and the operators of the linked website. You acknowledge and agree that the FTA is not responsible for the content of the goods, services or information available on such sites. When you select a link to an external website, you are subject to the terms and conditions of the owner/sponsors of that external website.

6. Content submitted on the Website

The FTA reserves the right to monitor any content that you provide through the Website, but shall not be obligated to do so. Although the FTA cannot monitor all postings on the Website, the FTA reserves the right (but assumes no obligation) to delete, move, or edit any postings that violate these Terms.

7. Indemnity

7.1 You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless, the FTA and all of its employees and agents from any and all liabilities incurred in connection with any claim arising from any breach of these Terms by you, including reasonable attorneys' fees and costs. You agree to cooperate fully in the defence of any such claim. The FTA reserves the right to assume, at its own expense, the exclusive defence and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you.

7.2 You agree to reimburse the FTA for any improper, unauthorised or illegal use of your account by you or by any person obtaining access to the Website, services or otherwise by using your designated username and password, whether or not you authorised such access.

8. Disclaimers and limitation of liability

8.1 You understand and agree that your use of the Website, or any material available through the Website, is at your own risk.

8.2 Neither the FTA nor its employees make any warranty that the Website will be uninterrupted, problem-free, free of omissions, or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that the Website or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or anything else which may be harmful or destructive, nor does the FTA make any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from your use of the Website.

8.3 The Website is provided to you "as is," without warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of non-infringement, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or use, compatibility, security, accuracy or currency.

8.4 To the maximum extent permitted by law, neither the FTA nor its employees will be liable for any incidental, indirect, special, punitive, exemplary, or consequential damages, which relates (directly or indirectly) to your use of the Website, including without limitation, loss of revenue or anticipated profits, loss of goodwill, loss of business, loss of data, computer failure or malfunction, or any other damages.

9. Intellectual Property Rights

9.1 The content of the Website is protected by copyright, trade marks, database and other intellectual property rights (whether registered or unregistered, registrable or unregistrable throughout the world). All copyright, trade marks and all other intellectual property rights in the Website and its content (including without limitation the Website design, text, graphics and all software and source codes connected with the Website) are owned by or licensed to the FTA or otherwise used by the FTA as permitted by law.

9.2 None of the content on the Website may be downloaded, copied, reproduced, transmitted, stored, sold or distributed without the prior written consent of the FTA. This excludes downloading, copying or printing pages of the Website for non-commercial, personal reference, research, information and/or educational purposes.

10. Electronic Versions of Documents

The definitive version of any FTA document is the original printed version held by the FTA. If the document has been signed by an authorized person, the definitive version is the original printed and signed version held by the FTA. In the case of any inconsistences between documents, the version so held by the FTA shall take precedence over any other version.

11. Cookies

11.1 Some pages on the Website may use "cookies". Cookies are small text files that we place in your computer's browser to store your preferences.

11.2 Cookies will not provide us with your email address or other personal information unless you choose to provide this information to us. Once you choose to provide a web page with personal information, this information may be linked to the data stored in the cookie.

11.3 Cookies are unique to your computer and can only be read by the server that gave it to you. Most browsers automatically accept cookies. If you would like to control which cookies you accept, you can configure your browser to do this. However, some parts of the Website may not function properly if you have refused to accept cookies.

12. General

12.1 If any of part of these Terms should be determined to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable for any reason by any court of competent jurisdiction then such term or condition shall be severed and the remaining terms and conditions shall survive and remain in full force and effect and continue to be binding and enforceable.

12.2 You may not assign, sublicense or otherwise transfer any of your rights under these Terms.

12.3 References to Taxable Person, Tax Agent, Warehouse Keeper and Designated Zone are intended to have the meanings set out in the applicable United Arab Emirates legislation.

13. Governing law

These Terms shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the United Arab Emirates, and you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the United Arab Emirates.

RECENT PRESS RELEASES
October
20

H.H. Sheikh Maktoum bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Heads 1st ...

READ MORE
October
18

Federal Tax Authority Records more than 107.1% Growth in VAT ...

READ MORE
October
11

Federal Tax Authority Calls on Expo Participants to Benefit from ...

READ MORE
September
29

FTA Launches New Services to Ease VAT Refund Process for UAE ...

READ MORE
September
18

UAE Elected Vice President of Belt and Road Initiative Tax ...

READ MORE
September
16

Federal Tax Authority Adopts New Design for ‘Digital Tax Stamps’ ...

READ MORE
September
14

The Federal Tax Authority encourages Registrants to Benefit From ...

READ MORE
August
July
13

FTA uncovers 2.8m unregistered tobacco products without DTS and ...

READ MORE
July
05

FTA organizes 3 interactive sessions for the ‘Maskani’ campaign ...

READ MORE

Did you find the content on this page helpful?

Yes No

Page Rating

Thanks for Rating

Page last updated on: 17 October 2021 - 04:18:32 PM

Rotatee device to Portrait Mode Mobile Icon For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode

loader image
شروط وأحكام الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب | الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب
الشروط والأحكام 

تنظم هذه الشروط والأحكام ("الشروط") استخدامك للرابط [ادخل عنوان www.tax.gov.ae ( "الموقع الإلكتروني")، والذي تقوم الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب ("الهيئة") بإدارته. وباستخدامك الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنك توافق على هذه الشروط. يجب عدم استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني، في حال عدم الموافقة على هذه الشروط.

ويخضع دخولك على الموقع الإلكتروني واستخدامك له حصريًا لهذه الشروط.

1. التغييرات على الموقع الإلكتروني وهذه الشروط

1.1 تحتفظ الهيئة بالحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والموقع الإلكتروني أو أحدهما في أي وقت بدون إخطار.

1.2 توافق على أن الهيئة لن تكون مسؤولةً تجاهك عن أي تعديل مثل هذا وأن مواصلة استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني بعد أي تعديل على الموقع الإلكتروني أو الشروط يُعتبر موافقة على هذه التعديلات.

2. استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني

2.1 توافق على ألا يكون الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني واستخدامه سوى لأغراض قانونية ومشروعة. وتتحمل وحدك دون غيرك المسؤولية عن معرفتك وامتثالك لجميع القوانين والتشريعات والقواعد واللوائح التي قد تسري على استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني. وبدخولك على الموقع الإلكتروني، توافق على عدم القيام بما يلي:

  • 2.1.1 استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لارتكاب أي جريمة جنائية أو تشجيع الآخرين على المشاركة في أي تصرف من شأنه أن يشكل جريمة جنائية أو أن ينشأ عنه مسؤولية مدنية؛
  • 2.1.2 ونشر أو بث أي محتوى عنصري أو تشهيري أو مزعج أو ينطوي على إساءة أو مخل بالآداب أو إباحي أو خلافًا لذلك غير قانوني ؛
  • 2.1.3 واستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لانتحال صفة أطراف أو جهات أخرى؛
  • 2.1.4 واستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لتحميل أي محتوى يحتوي على فيروس برمجيات، "Trojan Horse" أو أي شفرات أو ملفات أو برامج حاسوبية يمكن أن تغير الأداء الوظيفي للموقع الإلكتروني أو لأجهزة أو لبرامج أي شخص آخر يدخل عليه أو تلحق بها الضرر بها أو تعطلها؛
  • 2.1.5 وتحميل أو نشر أو إرسال أو بث أي مواد لا يحق لك بثها بموجب القانون؛
  • 2.1.6 وتغيير أي محتوى منشور على الموقع الإلكتروني أو إلحاق الضرر به أو حذفه؛
  • 2.1.7 وإدعاء وجود علاقة مع أي شركة أو جمعية أو مؤسسة أخرى أو تمثيلها والتي لا تكون مفوضًا للأدعاء بوجود مثل هذه العلاقة أو لتمثيلها؛
  • 2.1.8 ونشر أو بث أي دعاية أو مواد ترويجية أو أشكال أخرى من الجذب غير مرغوب فيها؛
  • 2.1.9 ونشر أي مواد من شأنها خرق أو انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية لشخص آخر؛
  • 2.1.10 وجمع أو تخزين معلومات شخصية عن أشخاص آخرين.

3. التسجيل على الموقع الإلكتروني

3.1 يجب قراءة هذه الشروط مع سياسة الخصوصية (والتي يمكن الاطلاع عليها على الرابط ("سياسة الخصوصية")، والتي توضح الكيفية التي نستخدم بها معلومات التعريف الشخصية التي يمكن أن تقدمها على الموقع الإلكتروني.

3.2 يمكنك استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني بصفة عامة للحصول على تحديثات من الهيئة ("حساب المستخدم العام")، أو استخدامه لاستخدام وإدارة مختلف الخدمات الضريبية مثل الشخص الخاضع للضريبة، وكيل الضرائب، أمين المستودع و / أو لحساب منطقة محددة ("حساب تسجيل الضرائب").

3.3 لن ينشئ التسجيل على حساب المستخدم العام حسابً تسجيل الضرائب تلقائيًا، وإنما يجب عليك التسجيل على حساب تسجيل الضرائب وإنشائه، وذلك بعد تسجيل حساب المستخدم العام على الموقع الإلكتروني.

3.4 توافق على أن أي معلومات مقدمة إلى الهيئة عبر الموقع الإلكتروني تكون مستوفاة ودقيقة.

3.5 توافق على الآتي عند إنشاء حساب المستخدم العام أو حساب تسجيل الضرائب:

  • 3.5.1 أنك لن تسجل باسم شخص آخر، أو تحاول الدخول على الموقع الإلكتروني باسم شخص آخر، إلا إذا فوضك ذلك الشخص صراحةً بهذا؛
  • 3.5.2 وفي حال إنشاء حساب تسجيل الضرائب نيابةً عن إحدى الجهات، فيكون ذلك بموجب تفويض من تلك الجهة لإنشائه؛
  • 3.5.3 وأنك لن تسجل حساب المستخدم العام أو حساب الشخص الخاضع للضريبة أكثر من مرة؛
  • 3.5.4 وأنك لن تستخدم حساب شخص آخر في أي وقت، بدون إذن صريح من صاحبه؛
  • 3.5.5 وأنك لن تعتمد اسم مستخدم تعتبره الهيئة، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، مسيئًا؛ و

3.6 عند إنشاء حساب مستخدم عام سوف يطلب منك تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني الذي سيكون أيضا اسم المستخدم الخاص بك. في ذلك الوقت، سوف تكون هناك حاجة أيضا لإنشاء كلمة مرور. سوف يكون مطلوبا كل من اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور للوصول إلى الموقع.

3.7 عند إنشاء حساب المستخدم العام أو حساب الشخص الخاضع للضريبة، يلزم عليك إنشاء اسم مستخدم وستتلقى كلمة مرور للدخول على الموقع الإلكتروني.

3.8 تتحمل وحدك المسؤولية عن الحفاظ على سرية اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور وعن كل النشاط الذي يحدث على حسابك.

3.9 تخطر الهيئة على الفور بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لكلمة المرور أو الحساب أو أي انتهاك آخر لأمنك.

3.10 يجوز للهيئة (وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص وفي أي وقت) أن تطرح أي تساؤلات تراها ضرورية (سواءً بصورة مباشرة أو من خلال الغير) وأن تطلب منك أن تقدم لها معلومات أو مستندات إضافية، بما في ذلك التحقق من هويتك وملكيتك لمحرراتك المالية أو إحداهما. وتوافق على تقديم أي معلومات ومستندات أو إحداهما للهيئة بناءً على استلام مثل هذا الطلب.

4. المراسلات الإلكترونية

4.1 يمكن أن تتواصل الهيئة معك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق نشر إخطارات على الموقع الإلكتروني.

4.2 تقر بأنه يجوز للهيئة أن ترسل لك رسائل إلكترونية ترويجية لإبلاغك بأي تغييرات أو خصائص أو أنشطة ترويجية أُضيفت للموقع الإلكتروني.

5. روابط المواقع الخارجية

تؤدي بعض الروابط الموجودة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني إلى مواقع لا تخضع لإدارة الهيئة أو صيانتها أو تحكمها. ولا يُعتبر أي رابط لمواقع أخرى تصديقًا عليها أو يهدف إلى الإيحاء بوجود صلة بين الهيئة ومديري الموقع الإلكتروني المرتبط. وتقر وتوافق على أن الهيئة غير مسؤولة عن محتوى البضائع أو الخدمات أو المعلومات المتوفرة على مثل هذه المواقع. وعند اختيار رابط لموقع إلكتروني خارجي، فإنك تخضع لشروط وأحكام صاحبه/ رعاته.

6. المحتوى المقدم على الموقع الإلكتروني

تحتفظ الهيئة بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى تقدمه عبر الموقع الإلكتروني، غير أنها لن تكون ملزمةً للقيام بذلك. وعلى الرغم من أنه لا يمكن للهيئة مراقبة جميع المنشورات على الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنها تحتفظ بالحق في حذف أو نقل أو تعديل أي منشورات تخالف هذه الشروط (ولكن ليس عليها أي التزام بذلك).

7. التعويض

7.1 توافق على الدفاع عن الهيئة وجميع موظفيها ووكلائها وتعويضهم وتبرئة ذمتهم من جميع الالتزامات المتكبدة فيما يتعلق بأي مطالبة تنشأ عن أي مخالفة لهذه الشروط من جانبك، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة والتكاليف المعقولة. كما توافق على التعاون بشكل كامل في الدفاع بشأن أي مطالبة مثل هذه. وتحتفظ الهيئة بالحق في تولي الدفاع والتحكم الحصري في أي مسألة غير ذلك تخضع للتعويض من جانبك، وذلك على نفقتها الخاصة.

7.2 توافق على تعويض الهيئة عن أي استخدام غير صحيح أو غير مصرح به أو غير قانوني لحسابك وذلك من جانبك أو من جانب أي شخص مخول بالوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات أو عن طريق استخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور المخصصة لك، سواءً صرحت بهذا الوصول أم لم تصرح به.

8. إخلاء المسؤولية والقيود المفروضة على المسؤولية

8.1 تدرك وتوافق على أن استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني أو أي مواد متوفرة عن طريقه، يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

8.2 لا تضمن الهيئة أو موظفوها أن الموقع الإلكتروني لن يتعطل أو أنه خالٍ من المشاكل أو السهو أو الأخطاء، أو أن هذه العيوب سيجري إصلاحها، أو أن الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخادم الذي يوفره خالٍ من الفيروسات أو أي شيء آخر قد يكون ضارًا أو مدمرًا، كما لا تقدم الهيئة أي ضمان يتعلق بالنتائج التي يمكن الحصول عليها من استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني.

8.3 الموقع الإلكتروني مقدم لك "كما هو"، بدون أي ضمانات من أي نوع، سواءً صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ضمانات عدم الانتهاك أو الرواج أو الملاءمة لغرض أو استخدام معين، أو التوافق أو الأمن أو الدقة أو التحديث.

8.4 لن تكون الهيئة أو موظفوها مسؤولين عن أي أضرار عرضية أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو عقابية أو تحذيرية أو تبعية، والتي تتعلق (بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر) باستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، خسارة العائد أو الأرباح المتوقعة، أو فقدان السمعة الحسنة، أو خسارة الأعمال، أو فقدان البيانات، أو أعطال الحاسب الآلي أو أي أضرار أخرى، وذلك إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون.

9. حقوق الملكية الفكرية

9.1 يخضع محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني لحماية حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وقاعدة بيانات وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى (سواءً المسجلة أو غير المسجلة أو القابلة أو غير القابلة للتسجيل في جميع أنحاء العالم). وجميع حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى في الموقع الإلكتروني ومحتواه (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر تصميم الموقع الإلكتروني والنصوص والرسومات وجميع البرامج ورموز المصادر المتعلقة بالموقع الإلكتروني) مملوكة ومرخصة للهيئة أو تستخدمها الهيئة على النحو الذي يسمح به القانون.

9.2 لا يجوز تنزيل أو نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو بث أو تخزين أو بيع أو نشر أي محتوى على الموقع الإلكتروني بدون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من الهيئة. ولا يتضمن هذا تنزيل أو نسخ أو طباعة صفحات من الموقع الإلكتروني لأغراض غير تجارية أو مرجعية شخصية أو بحثية أو معلوماتية و/أو تعليمية.

10. النسخ الإلكترونية من المستندات

النسخة النهائية لأي مستند خاص بالهيئة هي النسخة الأصلية المطبوعة التي تحتفظ بها. وإذا وقع شخص مفوض على المستند، فتكون النسخة النهائية هي النسخة المطبوعة والموقعة التي تحتفظ بها الهيئة في حوزتها. وفي حال وجود أي تناقضات بين المستندات، فتسود النسخة التي تحتفظ بها الهيئة على أي نسخة أخرى.

11. ملفات تعريف الارتباط

11.1 قد تستخدم بعض صفحات الموقع "ملفات تعريف الارتباط". وملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة نقوم بوضعها في متصفح حاسبك الآلي لحفظ تفضيلاتك.

11.2 لن تقدم لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك أو أي معلومات شخصية أخرى، ما لم تختر أنت تقديم هذه المعلومات لنا. وحالما اخترت تقديم المعلومات الشخصية لصفحة الموقع الإلكتروني، قد يتم ربط هذه المعلومات بالبيانات المخزنة في ملف تعريف الارتباط.

11.3 11-3 ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات خاصة بحاسبك الآلي، ولا يمكن قراءتها إلا من جانب الخادم الذي قدمتها له. وتقبل أغلب المتصفحات ملفات تعريف الارتباط بشكل تلقائي. فإذا كنت ترغب في التحكم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تقبلها، يمكنك ضبط متصفحك للقيام بذلك. غير أنه، قد لا تعمل بعض صفحات الموقع الإلكتروني بشكل سليم، إذا رفضت قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

12. أحكام عامة

12.1 إذا وجب على أي محكمة ذات اختصاص قضائي اتخاذ قرار بأن أي شرط أو حكم من هذه الشروط باطل أو غير قانوني أو غير قابل للتنفيذ لأي سبب، فسيُلغى الشرط أو الحكم وتظل بقية الشروط والأحكام سارية ونافذة المفعول بشكل كامل وملزمة وواجبة النفاذ.

12.2 لا يجوز لك التنازل عن أي من حقوقك بموجب هذه الشروط أو ترخيصها أو نقل ملكيتها بخلاف ذلك.

12.3 إن الإشارة إلى الشخص الخاضع للضريبة، وكيل الضرائب، أمين المستودع والمنطقة المحددة لها المعاني المنصوص عليها في التشريعات المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

13. القانون الحاكم

تخضع هذه الشروط لقوانين الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتُفسر وفقًا لها، وتوافق على الخضوع للاختصاص القضائي الحصري للمحاكم الإماراتية.

آخر البيانات الصحفية
أكتوبر
20

مجلس إدارة "الاتحادية للضرائب" يعقد اجتماعه الأول برئاسة سمو ...

اقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر
18

انعكاساً لتسريع وتسهيل الإجراءات وزيادة الوعي بآلية الاسترداد ...

اقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر
11

دعوة المشاركين للاستفادة من تسهيلات آلية رد ضريبة القيمة المضافة ...

اقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر
29

"الاتحادية للضرائب" تطلق خدمات لتسهيل استرداد ضريبة بناء مساكن ...

اقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر
18

انتخاب الإمارات نائباً لرئيس منتدى التعاون بين الإدارات الضريبية ...

اقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر
16

"الاتحادية للضرائب" تعتمد "طوابع ضريبية رقمية" بتصميم جديد وفقاً ...

اقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر
14

"الاتحادية للضرائب" تجدد دعوتها للمسجلين للاستفادة من قرار إعادة ...

اقرأ المزيد
أغسطس
13

"الاتحادية للضرائب" بين أكثر الجهات الحكومية تبرعاً بحملة "دمي ...

اقرأ المزيد
يوليو
13

الهيئة الإتحادية للضرائب تضبط 2.8 مليون علبة تبغ بدون "طوابع ...

اقرأ المزيد
يوليو
05

3 جلسات تفاعلية بمبادرة حملة "مسكني" للتوعية بإجراءات الاسترداد ...

اقرأ المزيد

هل وجدت المحتوى في هذه الصفحة مفيد؟

نعم لا

تقيم الصفحة

شكرا على التقييم

تم آخر تحديث للصفحة في: 17 أكتوبر 2021 - 04:18:37 م

Rotatee device to Portrait Mode Mobile Icon For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode